Menu

Contact

MAIN OFFICE

Lutheran Women's Missionary League
3558 S Jefferson Ave
St Louis, MO 63118

The new address as of 9/25/2018 is:
801 Seminary Place, Ste. L010
St. Louis, MO 63105

Phone: 1-800-252-5965 will remain the same.
Fax: 1-314-505-7506
Website: www.lwml.org
Email: lwml@lwml.org

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
President Debbie Larson president@lwml.org
Vice President of Christian Life Jennifer Huecker depcl@lwml.org
Vice President of Communication Charlotte Kroemer depcom@lwml.org
Vice President of Gospel Outreach Angelina Jauregui depgo@lwml.org
Vice President of Organizational Resources Marie Chow depor@lwml.org
Vice President of Special Focus Ministries Deaconess Betty Knapp depsfm@lwml.org
Recording Secretary Ginger Starrett secretary@lwml.org
Treasurer Karla Koehler treasurer@lwml.org
Pastoral Counselor- Sr Rev Mitchel Schuessler srcounselor@lwml.org
Pastoral Counselor- Jr Rev Brian Noack jrcounselor@lwml.org
Meeting Manager Arlene Naasz mtgmgr@lwml.org
Public Relations Susan Donnelly pr@lwml.org
Strategic Plan Facilitator Michelle Jenks strategicpf@lwml.org
Quarterly Editor-in-Chief Nancy Graf Peters editor@lwml.org
Nominations Chairman Brianne Stahlecker nominations@lwml.org
LWML Gift Planner Linda Gage linda.gage@lfnd.org
LWML Gift Planner Carol von Soosten carol.vonsoosten@lfnd.org
Webmaster Information Technology Committee webmaster@lwml.org

 

Pages

LWML Resources