Menu

Contact

MAIN OFFICE

Lutheran Women's Missionary League
3558 S Jefferson Ave
St Louis, MO 63118
Phone: 1-800-252-5965
Fax: 1-314-268-1532
Website: www.lwml.org
Email: lwml@lwml.org

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
President Patti Ross president@lwml.org
Vice President of Christian Life Eden Keefe depcl@lwml.org
Vice President of Communication Nancy Bogenhagen depcom@lwml.org
Vice President of Gospel Outreach Shelley Moeller depgo@lwml.org
Vice President of Organizational Resources Debbie Larson depor@lwml.org
Vice President of Special Focus Ministries Kaye Wolff depsfm@lwml.org
Recording Secretary Ginger Starrett secretary@lwml.org
Treasurer Marilyn Schroeder treasurer@lwml.org
Pastoral Counselor- Sr Rev Dr. Robert M Roegner srcounselor@lwml.org
Pastoral Counselor- Jr Rev Robert Mundahl jrcounselor@lwml.org
Meeting Manager Leslie Jaseph mtgmgr@lwml.org
Public Relations Carol von Soosten pr@lwml.org
Strategic Plan Facilitator Cheryl Mattil strategicpf@lwml.org
Director of Finance and Administration Kelley Young accountant@lwml.org
Quarterly Editor-in-Chief Nancy Graf Peters editor@lwml.org
Nominations Chairman Katy Gifford  nominations@lwml.org
LWML Gift Planner Linda Gage lindagage.lwml@gmail.com
Webmaster Information Technology Committee webmaster@lwml.org

 

Pages

LWML Resources